Education is Gold – 2014 Sochi Winter Olympics – Blog About Infographics and Data Visualization – Cool Infographics

See on Scoop.itUsing Data for Decisions

The Olympics are in full swing. But how much does an athlete’s success depend on thei…

See on www.coolinfographics.com

About Carmen Mckell

I am an Entrepreneur & Co-Founder of BaseMetrics. I specialize in Analytics based Program Evaluation. I have 20+ years of experience helping Businesses and Non-Profits use Data to Plan, Execute & Evaluate Business Strategy. I live and work in Ottawa ON & Houston TX. I also travel to clients in Canada, US, Mexico, and India. Drop me a line. My life is about making connections.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

